Summer Camp dates are:
 
 
Girls Basketball   6/25 - 6/29      
Jenn Krill - jkrill@njuhsd.com
 
Baseball                6/18 - 6/21
Ted White - twhite@njuhsd.com
 
Girls Volleyball     6/18 - 6/23      
Chrys Dudek- cdudek@njuhsd.com
 
Boys Basketball   6/11 - 6/15        
Mark Casey - mcasey@caseywood.com
 
Boys Volleyball     7/2 - 7/3          
Lance Mansuetti - lancemansuetti@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Email George Woodward- gwoodward@njuhsd.com
 
 

Water  Polo             6/12 - 7/26        

Lotty - lhellested@njuhsd.com

 

NU Kids CO-ED Summer Water Polo ( for BOYS AND GIRLS ages 10-14):

-JUNE 12 THROUGH JULY 11 (not on 7/4)

-Tues/Wed/Thur:  4:30pm-6:00pm

                    *EMAIL coach Lotty for forms and additional info at Lhellested@njuhsd.com                                            

NU Boys Summer Water Polo Training (high school team):

JUNE 12 THROUGH JULY 2 (not on 7/4)

Tues/Thurs: 6:00pm-8:00pm (lockers until 8:15)

*must be cleared for NU sports for 2018/19 school year

*EMAIL coach Lotty for forms and additional info at Lhellested@njuhsd.com

note- WATER POLO IS a Fall sport (it is like basketball in the water).

 

NU Boys Conditioning (high school team):

JULY 16 THROUGH JULY 26

Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs: 6:00pm-8:00pm

 *Email coach Lotty for additional info at Lhellested@njuhsd.com


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Check back for registration forms.