Nevada Union High School

Nevada Union High School

Site Council

17.18 School Year Agendas and Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held in the Library conference room from 4:00 - 5:30pm on the 2nd Thursday of the month with the exception of those marked with an asterisk (*).
Site Council Agenda - October 12, 2017 - Canceled                  
 Thursday    November 9, 2017                  
Thursday    December 14, 2017                
 Thursday    January 11, 2018      
 Thursday    February 8, 2018         
 Thursday    March 8, 2018             
 Thursday    April 12, 2018             
 Thursday    May 10, 2018              
 Thursday    June 14, 2018                
 Thursday    August 30, 2018*       
 Thursday    September 13, 2018 

17.18 School Year Minutes

2017-05.11 Site Council Meeting Minutes - Approved at the September 28, 2017 meeting

Site Council Members 2017-2018

 Name (Click to Email)                        
Representation        Position

Katie Alling

Tara Aroz Parent  

Alicia Brott


Andy Burton


June Gilfillan

Certificated Staff

Past Secretary

Cathy Harmon  Parent  

Keri Kemble

Certificated Staff

Kelsey Langel

Certificated Staff


Christina Phillips

Classified Staff


Emily West

Student ASB President

Kelly Rhoden Principal   

Molly Starr

Certificated Staff

Jack Fraser

Student ASB Vice President


 Julia Mau Student  
 Tayelor Leppek Student  

Related Files

      WASC and Site Council Goals

      School Site Council membership and purpose.docx

Click here to view the current Nevada Union High School Site Plan for Student Achievement.
  • pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.
Copyright © 2014 Nevada Joint Union High School District and its licensors. All rights reserved
Website Developed By CatapultK12™