Nevada Union High School

Nevada Union High School

Site Council

The next NUHS Site Council meeting will be held in the fall of 2017,
date TBA,
in the Library conference room.
You are welcome to join us!
 
 

Site Council Members 2016 - 2017

Name                         Representation        E-mail Position

Katie Alling

Certificated Staff kalling@njuhsd.com Parlimentarian

Junie Bedayn

Student  junetmbedayn@gmail.com

Chairperson

Alicia Brott

Parent

nabrott@comcast.net


Betsy Brown

Parent

betsyswann1@gmail.com

 

Andy Burton

Parent

andy@fullspectrumms.com

Sherry Chargin

Parent

schargin@ncsd.k12.ca.us

 

Nolan Clark Student  17clarkn@student.njuhsd.com   Vice Chairperson

Mitch Giles

Certificated Staff

mgiles@njuhsd.com

 

June Gilfillan

Certificated Staff

jgilfillan@njuhsd.com

Secretary

Keri Kemble

Certificated Staff

kkemble@njuhsd.com


Kelsey Langel

Certificated Staff

klangel@njuhsd.com

 

Christina Phillips

Classified Staff

cphillips@njuhsd.com

 

Nathan Potter

Student                ASB President

17potternt@student.njuhsd.com

Kelly Rhoden Interim Principal   krhoden@njuhsd.com  

Megan Ross

Certificated Staff

 mross@njuhsd.com

Nicholas Sims

 Student                  ASB Vice President

17simsnc@student.njuhsd.com

 

Related Files

 

      WASC and Site Council Goals

      School Site Council membership and purpose.docx

 
  • Click here to view the Nevada Union High School 2015-16 Site Plan for Student Achievement.
 
  • pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.
Copyright © 2014 Nevada Joint Union High School District and its licensors. All rights reserved
Website Developed By CatapultK12™