card header icon2019 Coaches Contact Information

                      
           FALL SEASON Email/Phone
                   
Football                       Brad Sparks bsparks@njuhsd.com 218-7470
Cross Country             Kevin Selby kselby@njuhsd.com
Water Polo – Boys      Lotty Hellested , lhellested@njuhsd.com 913-5391
Water Polo – Girls       Jenn Krill jkrill@njuhsd.com , (916) 257-3363
Tennis – Girls               Russ Woodward rwoodward@njuhsd.com  263-7391                            
Volleyball – Girls          Chrys Dudek cdudek@njuhsd.com  575-1477
Golf - Girls                    Chris Buti cbuti@njuhsd.com  263-2087
Fall Cheerleading         Sharon Hill srh4@hotmail.com 913-5947

            WINTER SEASON


Basketball - Boys          Mark Casey mcasey@njuhsd.com 913-5973
Basketball - Girls          Jenn Krill jkrill@njuhsd.com (916) 257-3363         
Soccer – Boys              Chrys Dudek cdudek@njuhsd.com
Soccer- Girls                Jocelyn Rapp jrapp@njuhsd.com
Wrestling                      George Woodward gwoodward@njuhsd.com
Alpine Ski                     Alexandra McDowell amcdowell@njuhsd.com
Nordic Ski                     Amy Giles avanvoorstgiles@njuhsd.com
Snowboard                    

            SPRING SEASON

Swim & Dive               Lotty Hellested lhellested@njuhsd.com 913-5391
Tennis- Boys               Dave Graham dgraham13047@comcast.net  575-1490
Softball                        Dennis Houlihan dhoulihan@njuhsd.com 559-8937
Golf - Boys                  Chris Buti cbuti@njuhsd.com  263-2087
Baseball                      Ted White twhite@njusd.com  273-4431 x2264
Track & Field               Kevin Selby kselby@njuhsd.com
Volleyball - Boys          Lance Mansuetti lancemansuetti@gmail.com, 913-2524
 
 
Athletic Director – Dan Crossen 
(530) 273-4431 ext. 2076 or email
 
Questions:
Suzanne Bernadett, Athletics Tech.   email
(530) 273-4431 ext. 2017

Nevada Union Website - www.numiners.com     CIF Website - www.cifsjs.org