FOOTBALL: Friday, May 31st, at 6:00pm, in Bagett Theater we will have our Player/Parent meeting. All info will be given out then. Please feel free contact Brad Sparks at bsparks@njuhsd.com for more information. 
 
Frosh & JV football summer practice Monday June 10th 5:30pm Stadium.
 
Varsity Summer Practice June 10th 7:00 am Stadium.
 
June 13th: Varsity 7 on 7 at River Valley 5:30 PM Varsity Only
 
June 19th 7 on 7 vs Sutter High School at NU 6:00pm JV and Varsity. 
 
June 20th 6:00 pm 7 on 7 vs River Valley at NU Varsity Only. 
 
June 24th 7 on 7 vs Colfax at Colfax 6:00 pm Varsity and JV.
 
June 26th 7 on 7 vs Sutter High School at Yuba College, 6:00pm Varstiy and JV.
 
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL CAMP: 
 
 
Please feel free contact Chrys Dudek at cdudek@njuhsd.com for more information.
 
BOYS VOLLEYBALL CAMP: 
 
July 8-9, 2019 (Monday-Tuesday), TIME: 9AMpm-1PMpm
 
 
For More information, please contact Scott Mills at smills@gvsd.us
 
 
WATER POLO CAMPS:
 
*Boys Water Polo Summer Training (incoming 9th-12th grades)- June/July (TBA)
 
*Kids Summer Water Polo (ages 10-14, boys and girls)- June/July (TBA)
 
*Contact Coach Lotty Hellested for further details at Lhellested@njuhsd.com
 
 
BASEBALL SUMMER CAMP
 
JUNE 10-13, 9:00 to 12:00 Daily, Boys and Girls, Ages 5 and up
ADVANCED CAMP, AGES 12 AND UP
 
For more information call: Ted White 277-5240 twhite@njuhsd.com
 
 
 
CROSS COUNTRY 
 
Attention all returning students:  there will be a meeting for those interested in joining the cross country team for the fall.  Please meet with head coach Kevin Selby in the wrestling room at the beginning of lunch on Friday, May 31.  Newcomers and returners are welcome.
 
Beginning June 17, 8:00 start time

Mondays:  Harmony Ridge Market Hwy20

Weds:  Banner Lava Cap Rd. at Red Gate Rd.

Fridays:  Calvary Bible Church Hwy 174

Summer Running Camp: 5 nights in Lake Tahoe: August 4-9
Check out NU Cross Country on Facebook, Coach Kevin Selby 925 381 2023, kselby@njuhsd.com
 
Flyer HERE
 
 
BOYS BASKETBALL CAMP
 
Monday June 10th - Thursday June 13th, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
 
 
GIRLS BASKETBALL CAMP
 
June 10th-13th, 9am- 12pm
 
Please email questions to jkrill@njuhsd.com