Now accepting nominations from NUHS parents for NUHS Site Council Parent Representatives. Elections will be held at Back to School Night, August 27, 2019.
This is a two-year term on the Board.
If you are interested, please submit your interest letter / qualifications by Tuesday, August 20, 2019 to
Certificated and classified staff are also welcome to submit their nomination for the next school year to by August 20th. 

card header icon2019.2020 School Year Meeting Dates / Agendas

Meetings are held in the Nevada Union's Presentation Room J204 from 4:00 - 5:30pm on the 2nd Thursday of the month with the exception of those dates listed below*.
September 12, 2019 
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019
January 16, 2020*
February 13, 2020
March 12, 2020
April 16, 2020*
May 14, 2020
First meeting of the 2020-2021 School Year - September 10, 2020

card header icon2018-2019 School Year Approved Minutes

Minutes for each meeting will be approved and posted after the following meeting.
May 9, 2019

card header iconSite Council Members 2018-2019

Representation        Position
Bella Hall Student Elect
Site Council Chair
Maryn Miller  Student ASB President Site Council Vice Chair
Penny Collins  Parent (Term 2018-2020) Site Council Secretary
Zoe Ewing  Student Elect Site Council Parliamentarian

Katie Alling

Certificated Staff Member
Kristina Stroeve Certificated Staff Member
June Gilfillan
Certificated Staff Member
Helen Holtrop Parent Volunteer (Term 2018-2019) Member

Mark Goehring

Parent (Term 2018-2020)

Cathy Harmon  Parent (Term 2017-2019) Member

Justin Coyle

Certificated Staff


Bron Fariss

Classified Staff

Kelly Rhoden Principal  Member

Molly Starr

Certificated Staff

Savannah Betito

Student ASB Vice President


card header iconRelated Files

pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.